Comments

  1. dineenetienne0706 says:

    VERIZON BUSINESS CUSTOMER (919-338-4454)
    MY PHONE CALLS ARE BEING BLOCKED BECAUSE I HAVE A RICO CASE
    My name is Dineen Cherylann Etienne I live at 4210 falmont place in north carolina, 28314
    I am the plaintiff in a rico case, that went across state lines. Please read the Gold Bar reporter for September and you will see this has been going on for a very long time. This all began in Washington State, and has continued here in North Carolina. These corporations has attempted to take the life of my son and myself. After countless efforts to report to the fbi and local police I have been unsuccessful and unaware the these criminals/ actors continued to tamper with my phone, emails, mail, also breaking into my home. This also is a violation of my civil rights. These actors have been following me around. I have them on video breaking into my home. Some of them are even local police. I have all supporting documentation. I need your help please please help.

    Like

  2. Angela Larson says:

    I can seem to find your contact information. I have some questions regarding Judge Dingledy and her potential connection to other law firms and/or attorneys than those you mentioned. Can you please contact me via email so we can discuss? or reply with your contact info. Thank you!

    Like

  3. carlsonjustin says:

    Thank you for your excellent reporting on RICO, guardian and elder abuse. I’m experiencing these issues currently. How might I contact you to report and help stop these type of cases?

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. […] public officials, Mr. Pennington has been able to have both his prosecution suppressed and his criminal record erased. “This really is Seattle’s Epstein,” said Ms. […]

    Like

  2. […] public officials, Mr. Pennington has been able to have both his prosecution suppressed and his criminal record erased. “This really is Seattle’s Epstein,” said Ms. […]

    Like

  3. […] public officials, Mr. Pennington has been able to have both his prosecution suppressed and his criminal record erased. “This really is Seattle’s Epstein,” said Ms. […]

    Like

Leave a comment