Comments

  1. Please go watch Brendon Lee O’Connell’s videos.

    I urge you to contact him re: the big picture. We know how WA state fits in here. We have the foundations here, major National Security concerns, the aerospace, military and the tech sector. Big money. Big corruption. They are using the same tactics here as elsewhere in the country. Your information is insanely important. He is easy to contact if you would like more info. Talpiot@protonmail.com Or email me here and I can fill you in more. I would love to see him interview you. Your information needs exposure.

    Like

  2. globetrekkerjen says:

    I have uncovered a fraud ring in Washington I would like to talk to you about. Unbelievable coverups, fake witnesses, the whole 9 yards. I have absolute proof of evidence tampering. Please contact me. I have also been threatened and had to leave the state.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dees Construction says:

    Mrs. Block my name is Dineen Etienne, I need your help have mountains of supporting documentation on Washington State corruption. Currently, I live in Fayetteville North Carolina and I am a Whistleblower on North Carolina and I have all the supporting documentation as well. My life and my son was threaten as well. You will not believe extent of these governmental entities have went through cover up fraud and corruption. I can fly to Washington to meet with you or I can fly you here to North Carolina if you would like a little vacation.

    919.338.4454 Deesconstruction0706@gmail.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. holy crap.

    Like

  5. Rich Germeau says:

    My name is Rich Germeau,, I am a fan of yours,, I was a whystleblower cop,, learned about the sex abuse stuff in Olympia and found your stuff. Anyhow I posted your page on a message board this morning, said you should get recognition as a Patriot for fighting a good fight for a long time. I am constantly posting stuff about the Kiwanas sex abuse all the time.. I was in the VOAT theawakening message board related to Qanon,, I get a message from the name TiffanyATrump, no posting history,, It said “a guy named Trevor Gerald Redden, hometown Memphis sent her your stuff once” the message had a message link address so I clicked it. I pasted your website and PCA law page for kiwanas abuse as soon as clicked back her message had been deleted… I dont know who it was but, Trevor Gerald Redden owns a immigration law firm with a strange trail of address, I also found he may have a criminal record. Maybe this information was meant to get to you?

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. […] Donald Trump, the greatest threat to America’s National Security […]

    Like

Leave a comment